Sunday, July 09, 2006

World Premiere

Iron Maiden
Brave New World (2000)

Maiden's 12th studio disc marked the return of vocalist Bruce Dickinson and guitarist Adrian Smith to the the fold. With seven of Brave New World's 10 tracks clocking in at more than six minutes each, the material also heralded Maiden's return to the epic masterpieces they perfected in the '80s. Up the Irons!

1 comment:

David Amulet said...

Just went back to look at some of your other posts. Seeing this one reminded me that it's not too long until the new album comes out!!

-- david